Toronto Arts Foundation Welcomes Incoming Board of Directors

Toronto Arts Foundation welcomes four new Directors to the Board

Nova Bhattacharya (also TAC Board President); Chris Couture, the National Insurance Leader with PricewaterhouseCoopers (pwc); Richard Paquet, a marketing specialist and Product Design and Development Consultant of Richard Paquet Inc; and Kathleen Sharpe, Executive Director of Ontario Cultural Attractions Fund. At the AGM of November 20, 2013, Chair Susan Crocker thanked departing members Karen Tisch, Gerald George, Curtis Barlow and Janice Price for their advice and guidance shepherding the Foundation through a period of growth leading to a new strategic plan.

View a complete list of Toronto Arts Foundation Board Directors here.